Eagle's Nest

The following members of Troop37 have been awarded the rank of Eagle Scout, the highest rank attainable in Boy Scouts.  Troop 37 is proud to have produced 41 Eagle Scouts over the past 35 years.  The title of Eagle Scout is held for life, thus giving rise to the phrase "Once an Eagle, always an Eagle".

Requirements include earning at least 21 merit badges and demonstrating Scout Spirit through the Boy Scout Oath and Law, service, and leadership. This includes an extensive service project that the Scout plans, organizes, leads, and manages. Eagle Scouts are presented with a medal and a badge that visibly recognizes the accomplishments of the Scout. Additional recognition can be earned through Eagle Palms, awarded for completing additional tenure, leadership, and merit badge requirements.

    2016:     Brian Wiebe
                           Peter Larson
    2015:     Conor Nix
    2014:     James Larson
   2013:     Steven Lee
                        William Cory
                        Evan Vomund
2012:      Andrew Bessette
                        John Larson
2011:      Ryan Collins
2010:      Sean Vaeth
2009:      Josh Dykstra
2008:      Jacob Barnett
2007:      Kyle Richter
                        Niels Lindelien
                        Johnson Wong
2006:      Shane Fuller
2005:      David Schmidt
                         Frank Mascarich
2004:      Sean Tsaconas
2003:      Chad Jones
                         Daniel Johnson
2001:      Daniel St. John
                         J.P. Donovan
                         Jim Blamire

1999:      Tim Hessenbruch
1997:      Greg Bredesen
                        Matt Williams
                        John Frank
                        Michael Messer
1994:      Ryan Kindred
                         Jess Glen
:      Jeff Klockmann
                        Summer Lee
1992:      Darren Mariot
                         Scott Hahn
:      Michael Compasso
1990:      Mark Stugard
1986:      Joe Crandall
1985:      Jeffrey Kemper
1982:      Richard Lundberg
1981:      Lawrence Kaiser
1980:      Brian Morris
1979:      Robert Johnston